New Music Tuesday – September 3 2013

Hesitation Marks (Deluxe Edition)

Hesitation Marks (Deluxe 2CD) – Nine Inch Nails

Hesitation Marks is the new full-length album from Nine Inch Nails. Recorded in secret over the last year, Trent Reznor teamed with producers Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder to create the first new music from Nine Inch Nails in five years. Includes lead single “Came Back Haunted.” Deluxe Edition includes 14 tracks plus a bonus CD with 3 remixes and is accompanied by a 28 page hardcover book.

Love In The Future

Love In The Future – John Legend

2013 release, the R&B singer/songwriter’s first studio album since 2008’s Evolver. Love In The Future was produced by John himself, along with Kanye West and Dave Tozer. This same production team worked on Legend’s first two records, 2004’s debut album Get Lifted and 2006’s follow up Once Again.

All New Music Releases September 3, 2013

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: